5th Ural Industrial Biennial of Contemporary Art

Alisa Prudnikova – commissioner
alisa.prudnikova@gmail.com

Xiaoyu Weng – curator of the Main project

Mariia Domracheva – general coordinator of the Main project
m.domracheva@ncca.ru

Anna Pyankova – executive director
a.pyankova@ncca.ru

Elena Krysenko – accounter
gb_ncca@mail.ru

Tatyana Pustelnikova – accounter
t.pustelnikova@ncca.ru

Vladimir Seleznev – curator of special project
p-rice@yandex.ru

Svetlana Usoltseva – curator of special project
s.usoltseva@ncca.ru

Daria Malikova – curator of art-mediation program
d.malikova@ncca.ru

Kristina Gorlanova – Curator of artist-in-residence program
airprogram@ncca.ru

Artem Antipin – Coordinator of artist-in-residence program
airprogram@ncca.ru

Anna Litovskih – Coordinator of artist-in-residence program
airprogram@ncca.ru

Dmitriy Bezuglov – curator of intellectual platform
dmitrii.bezouglov@gmail.com

Anastasiia Perfileva – chief of PR-department
a.perfileva@ncca.ru

Kseniya Smirnova – pr-manager
ksushah_smirnova@mail.ru

Inga Miroshnikova – office manager
i.miroshnikova@ncca.ru

Natalia Soboleva – document management specialist
n.soboleva@ncca.ru

Danila Matrosov – technical manager
dansailor4@gmail.com

Prohor Rudko – technical manager
p.rudko@ncca.ru 

2014
Subscription
19a, Dobrolubova st., Ekaterinburg. +7 (343) 289-91-32  © National centre for contemporary arts. Developement [artinfo]. [Andrey Velikanov]'s design