Поиск по медиатеке








 



 



 


 



  

[Простой поиск] 

Полезные ссылки

Austria
Bild Kunst Oesterreich Online   - www.kunstverkehr.at
Basis Wien–Kunst, Information and Archive     - www.basis-wien.at
Vektor European Contemporary Art Archive     - www.vektor.at

Belgium
Argos Centre for Art and Media, Brussels – Audio – Vieual Archive     - www.argosarts.org
MUHKA, Antwerp – Image Library and Archives        - www.muhka.be

Canada
Museum of Contemporary Art, Montreal – Mediatheque           - http://media.macm.org/index_e.html

Czech republic
Academy of Fine Arts, Prague Archive - www.avu.cz

Denmark
Museet for Samtidkunst/Museum for Contemporary Art, Roskilde Vediotek and Audiotek, Bibliotek       - www.mfsk.dk

France
Centre Pompidou, Paris – Bibliotheque Kandinsky         - www.centrepompidou.fr
Musee d’Art Moderne de la Ville de Paris         - www.mam.paris.fr

Archives de la Critique d’Art    - www.archivesdelacritiquedart.org
Mac/Val – Museum of Contemporary Art, near Paris    - www.pbase.com/photos75/macval
CAPC, Musee d’Art contemporain de Bordeaux, La Bibliotheque et la Documentation   - www.bordeaux.fr

Finland
KIASMA, Helsinki – Mediathque         - www.kiasma.fi
Finnish National Gallery                        - www.fng.fi
Helsinki Central Art Archives - www.fng.fi/fng/rootnew/en/kka/kka-etusivu.htm

Germany
Zadik-Zentralarchiv des Internationalen Kunst, Cologne             - www.zadik.info
Museum Schloss Moyland, Dusseldorf – J.Beuys Archive         - www.moyland.de
Staatliche Kunstsammlungen Dresden, Gerhard Richard Archive           www.skd-dresden.de
Documenta Archive      - http://documentaarchiv.stadt-kassel.de

Institute fur Moderne Kunst, Nueberg   - www.moderne-kunst.org

Greece
EMST, Museum of Contemporary Art, Athens – the Artists’ Archive    - www.emst.gr

Hungary
LUMU, Ludwig Museum of Contemporary Art, Budapest         - www.ludwigmuseum.hu

Italy
MARCO, Rome Museum of Contemporary Art, Rome Mediateca         - www.macro.roma.museum

Japan
Sendai Mediatheque, Art Library – www.smt.city.sendai.jp/en
CCA Kitakyushu, Center for Study and Research in Contemporary Art  - www.cca-kitakyushu.org

Netherlands
Van AbbeMuseum, Eindhoven – Library, Archive      - http://vanabbemuseum.nl/

Portugal
Arquivo da Cultura Portuguesa Contemporanea                  - http://acpc.bn.pt/

Romania
National Museum of Contemporary Art, Bucharest – Mediatheque         - www.mnac.ro

 

Spain
Centro Galego, Barselona – Library and Documentation Center  - www.centrogalegobarcelona.org

Sweden
Moderna Museet, Stockholm     - www.modernamuseet.se

Swiss
La Centre d’Art Contemporain, Geneve – Bibliotheque  - www.centre.ch

USA
ICA, Boston Poss Family Mediatheque             - www.icaboston.org
MoMA, New York – Library, Archives, Study Center   - www.moma.org
Yale Center of Britich Art Reference Library and Photo Archeve - http://ycba.yale.edu/index.asp
Robert Wilson Archive, NYC    - www.robertwilson.com
Warhol Museum, Pittsburg – Archives of The A. Warhol Museum        - www.warhol.org

Москва, ул. Зоологическая, 13. +7 (499) 254 06 74  © Государственный центр современного искусcтва. Разработка [artinfo]. Дизайн [Андрея Великанова]